top of page

Meet the Officers and Committee


Mrs M Coar

Hon Treasurer:

Mrs Dee Linton


Mr Mike Wildman


Mrs Anne Sutton

Show Manager: 

Mr Mike Wildman

Honary Life Members:

Mrs M Coar, Mrs J Glennerster, 

Mrs S Platt, Mrs B Stopforth, 

Mr and Mrs Wyatt

Committee Members:

Janice Beever, Kath Holt, Annette Rathbone

Lindsay Norris, 

Anne Sutton, Mandy Edwards

Colette Kita-Oakes, 

Mike Wildman, Heather Watson, 

Peter Colin, Fiona Stapley

bottom of page